Murphy and Woulfe in contention in West Clare

With 25 per cent of the boxes open in the Kilrush LEA, sitting councillors PJ Kelly (FF) and Gabriel Keating (FG) look in good shape to retain their seats. Ian Lynch (IND), Billy Chambers (FF), Cillian Murphy (FF) and Joseph Woulfe (IND) are all within 100 votes or so votes of each in the race for the third, fourth and fifth seats. Mike Taylor (FG), Violet-Anne Wynne (SF) and Noreen Lynch (IND) rounding off the early tallies.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.