Cooney rocks to success in Killaloe

Joe Cooney is elected on the first count

Joe Cooney (FG) has been elected in the Killaloe LEA with a mammoth vote of 2,697. He far exceeded the quota of 1,687 and was elected with 1,010 votes to spare. Next on the list was Pat Hayes (FF) with 1,386 votes followed by Tony O’Brien (FF), Alan O’Callaghan (FF), Ger O’Halloran (FG), Pat Burke (FG), Barry O’Donovan ()708       


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.