Clare name U21 team for Munster championship opener against Limerick on Wednesday night

Clare Under 21 management have named their team to face Limerick in the Gaelic Grounds in Limerick on Wednesday night at 7.30pm.

The team is as follows:
Keith Hogan (Clooney-Quin); Jarlath Colleran (Doora-Barefield), Jack Browne (Ballyea), Seadna Morey (Sixmilebridge); Jamie Shanahan (Sixmilebridge), Conor Cleary (Kilmaley), Gearoid O’COnnell (Ballyea); Colm Galvin (Clonlara), Eoin Enright (Kilmaley); Shane Gleeson (Cratloe), Tony Kelly (Ballyea), Peter Duggan (Clooney-Quin); Bobby Duggan (Clarecastle), Aaron Cunningham (Wolfe Tones), David Reidy (Éire Óg).

Due to injuries Shane O’Donnell, Cathal ‘Tots’ O’Connell and Alan O’Neill weren’t considered.

For a full match preview and interview with Clare joint managers Donal Moloney and Gerry O’Connor see this week’s Clare People or visit our Digital Edition.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.