Clare Camogie AGM Round Up

The following officers and committees have been elected at the Clare Camogie AGM –


For reports from the AGM see Tuesday’s Clare People –

Clare Camogie Executive Committee 2014
Presidents: Kitty McNicholas, Michael O'Halloran
Chairperson: Joe Robbins (Sixmilebridge)
Vice Chairperson: Not Filled
Secretary: Marie Louise Kaiser (Newmarket-on-Fergus)
Assistant Secretary: Bernie Warren (Eire Og)
Treasurer: Michael Maher (Kilmaley)
Assistant Treasurers: Catherine O'Loughlin (Inagh/Kilnamona), Michelle McMahon (Eire Og)
PRO: Brid MacNamara (Ruan)
Assistant PRO: Not Filled
Registrar: Eileen Gleeson (Truagh Clonlara)
Child Officer: Bridie O'Looney (Newmarket-on-Fergus)
Munster Delegate 1: Mary McMahon (Eire Og)
Munster Delegate 2: Not Filled
Delegate to Congress 1: Bridie O'Looney (Newmarket-on-Fergus)
Delegate to Congress 2: Not Filled
Delegate to Congress 3: Not Filled
Delegate to Congress 4: Not Filled
Substance Above Officer: Claire McMahon (Kilmaley)
Development Officer: Orla Considine Clooney/Quin)
Delegate to Munster Convention 1: Mary McMahon (Eire Og)
Delegate to Munster Convention 2: Not Filled
Secondary Schools Serving Officer: Orla Considine (Clooney/Quin)


Fixtures Committee:
Mary Griffey
Kieran O'Shea
Marie Louise Kaiser
Denise Brookes
Orla Considine
John Fennessy

Finance Committee:
Michael Maher
Brid MacNamara
Marie McDonnell
Michelle McMahon
Catherine O’Loughlin
Mary McMahon

Field and Development Committee:
Michael Maher
Joe Robbins

Transfers, Hearings and Discipline Committee:
Kathleen McNamara
Mary McMahon
Christina Solon
Mary Griffey
Paul Collins

Referees Committee:
Mary Griffey
Eileen Gleeson

Gradings Committee:
Alan Hehir
Mary McMahon
Pat Minogue
Mary Dinan
Richard McArthur
Marie Louise Kaiser
Joe Robbins
Declan Fahy
Caroline O’Connell
Brian Durack

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.