Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
12 C
Ennis
Tuesday, October 23, 2018

We look forward to your comments. We will get back to you as soon as possible. Our address: The Clare People, Mill Road, Ennis, Co.Clare, V95 P76E.

Phone: 065 6895500

Our office opening times are Monday-Friday 8.30am-5.30pm

Edel Vaughan (Advertising): edel@clarepeople.ie
Priscilla Lernihan (Advertising): priscilla@clarepeople.ie
Carmel Brady (Classifieds/Planning): cbrady@clarepeople.ie
Michael Coughlan (Accounts): mcoughlan@clarepeople.ie

Colin McGann (Editor): cmcgann@clarepeople.ie
Joe O’Muircheartaigh (Deputy Editor): joe@clarepeople.ie
Andrew Hamilton (News Editor): ahamilton@clarepeople.ie
Ronan Judge (News Reporter): rjudge@clarepeople.ie
Eoin Brennan (Sports Reporter): ebrennan@clarepeople.ie
David Byrne (News Reporter): david@clarepeople.ie

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message