Contact

We look forward to your comments. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
You can also contact our office by phone at 065 6895500
Our address: The Clare People, Mill Road, Ennis, Co.Clare, V95 P76E

Staff Contact Details

Emmet Moloney (Editor): emoloney@clarepeople.ie
Carmel Brady (Office Manager) cbrady@clarepeople.ie
Michael Coughlan (Accounts): mcoughlan@clarepeople.ie
Edel Vaughan (Advertising): edel@clarepeople.ie
Ger Naughton (Advertising): gnaughton@clarepeople.ie
Joe O’Muircheartaigh (Deputy Editor/Sports Editor): joe@clarepeople.ie
Eoin Brennan (Sports Reporter): ebrennan@clarepeople.ie
Andrew Hamilton (News Reporter): ahamilton@clarepeople.ie
Ronan Judge (News Reporter): rjudge@clarepeople.ie
Colin McGann (Production/Deputy Managing Dir.): cmcgann@clarepeople.ie
John O’Rourke (Production/Graphic Designer): jorourke@clarepeople.ie
Meabh McDonnell (Production/Sub-Editor): meabh@clarepeople.ie

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message